Board of Directors

President:
Stephennie Mulder (University of Texas, Austin)
Email: smulder@austin.utexas.edu
[Term expires in 2022]

Vice President:
Najam Haider (Barnard College)
Email: nhaider@barnard.edu
[Term expires in 2023]

Secretary:
Zayde Antrim (Trinity College, Hartford, CT)
Email: zayde.antrim@trincoll.edu
[Term expires in 2021]

Treasurer:
Eric Hanne (Florida Atlantic University)
Email: ehanne@fau.edu
[Term expires in 2021]

Board Member:
Adam Talib (Durham University)
Email: adam.talib@durham.ac.uk
[Term expires in 2022]

Board Member:
Arezou Azad (University of Oxford)
Email: arezou.azad@orinst.ox.ac.uk
[Term expires in 2023]

Board Member:
Khodadad Rezakhani
Email: khodadad@ucla.edu
[Term expires in 2023]

Graduate Student Representative:
Aurora González Artigao (Consejo Superior de Investigaciones Científicas—Spanish National Research Council, Madrid)
Email: aurora.gonzalez@cchs.csic.es
[Term expires in 2021]

Graduate Student Representative:
Kader Smail (University of Maryland)
Email: ksmail@terpmail.umd.edu
[Term expires in 2021]

Co-Editors of Al-‘Usur al-Wusta:
Antoine Borrut, Matthew Gordon, and Alison Vacca

Al-‘Usur al-Wusta (Editorial Office)
Antoine Borrut, Editor
Department of History, University of Maryland
2115 Francis Scott Key Hall
College Park, MD 20742-7315, USA
aborrut@umd.edu

Webmaster:
Theodore Beers (Freie Universität Berlin)
Email: theo.beers@fu-berlin.de
[Term expires in 2023]