President: Stephennie Mulder (University of Texas, Austin) Email: smulder@austin.utexas.edu [term expires 2022] Vice-President: Zayde Antrim (Trinity College, Hartford Connecticut) Email: zayde.antrim@trincoll.edu [term expires 2021] Secretary: Alison M. Vacca (University of Tennessee, Knoxville) Email: avacca@utk.edu [term expires 2020] Treasurer: Eric Hanne (Florida Atlantic University) Email: memtreasurer@gmail.com [term expires 2019] Board Member: Adam Talib (Durham University) Email: adam.talib@durham.ac.uk [term expires 2022] Board Member: Craig A. Perry (University of Cincinnati) Email: craig.perry@uc.edu [term expires 2020] Graduate Student Representative: Aurora González Artigao (Consejo Superior de Investigaciones Científicas-Spanish National Research Council, Madrid) Email: aurora.gonzalez@cchs.csic.es [term expires 2020] Co-Editors of Al-‘Usur al-Wusta: Antoine Borrut and Matthew Gordon
Al-ʿUṣūr al-Wusṭā (Editorial Office) Antoine Borrut, Editor Department of History, University of Maryland 2115 Francis Scott Key Hall, College Park, MD 20742-7315 USA aborrut@umd.edu
Editor of H-MEM: James Weaver Email: james.weaver@uzh.ch