Past MEM Presidents

We are still in the process of filling in this list. If you have documentation of the terms of MEM presidents from before 2005, please get in touch!

2020–22: Stephennie Mulder

2017–19: Sarah Bowen Savant

2014–16: Matthew Gordon

2011–13: Suleiman Mourad

2008–10: Nasser Rabbat

2005–07: Jere Bacharach